Refresh options
You can define how the information in the different views is refreshed.
-
Manually refreshed
-
Not automatically refreshed
-
Automatically refreshed
When you change the refresh option and move to another view and come back, your selection is maintained. This is valid during the session so logging out and logging back in will restore the default values.
The following table lists the views that have these options and their default refresh value.
| View | Default value |
|---|---|
|
Agents |
Agent information: no refresh Today's statistics: auto-refresh Queues: no refresh |
|
Conversations |
Auto-refresh is enabled when the date range includes the current day.
If the start or the end date is in the past, no auto-refresh is
made.
Note: Midnight (00:00:00) of the current
day is considered to be in the past. Also selecting grouping will automatically change a set auto refresh to No refresh. |
|
Campaigns |
Refresh buttons available only in Campaign statistics: no refresh |
|
Disruptions |
No refresh |
| Emergency locations |
Refresh buttons available only in the main view: No refresh |
